1. GregRamsey74 on January 16, 2022 at 12:29 pm

    The show lasted six seasons.

    “Six” = 16 (Full Reduction)

    Her death comes 4-months and 26-days from the anniversary of the first episode of the show.

    Her death also comes a span of 147-days from the anniversary of the first episode.

    “16 and Pregnant” = 147 (Francis Bacon)
    “Freemason” = 147 (Reverse Ordinal)

    She died seven days after Bob Saget died at the age of 65.

    “Seven” = 65 (English Ordinal)
    “Olsen” = 65 (English Ordinal)(Olsen twins)

    “Seven” = 70 (Reverse Ordinal)(total of 70-episodes of 16 and Pregnant)

    “Saget” = 16 (Full Reduction)(the youngest of the Olsen sisters, Elizabeth, was born on 16th of February and played Wanda Maximoff, the Scarlet Witch in the Avengers movies; “Wanda” = 16 (Full Reduction)
    “Bob Saget” = 26 (Full Reduction)

    Elizabeth Olsen was 16 in 2006(26).

    This news comes a span of 32-days from Elizabeth Olsen’s birthday and she is currently 32.

    “Twins” = 32 (Reverse Full Reduction)

    “Saget” = 29 (Reverse Full Reduction)(16 and Pregnant began in 2009)

    “Reality TV” = 666 (Reverse English Sumerian)

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.