The 7 Chakras & the inverted Pride Flag

Sexual Abuse Transgender / LGBTQ

Have you ever noticed that the Pride Flag is an inversion of the 7 Chakras? It is curious because the Pride Flag puts the color representing sexuality near the top, instead of the base. And in Kabbalah, the Tree of Life is similar to the chakras chart, where sexual energy is something that is meant to be reserved and used in discipline if spiritual ascension is ever to be achieved.


  1. Eric Fullerton on June 28, 2022 at 11:18 am

    The rainbow flag seems to be missing the Third Eye chakra, leaving only 6, instead of 7.
    “Six” sounds similar to the word “sex”.

  2. Fernando J. González G. on June 28, 2022 at 11:22 am

    Of the spectral colors, violet has the highest photon energy, while red has the lowest photon energy.
    And green has an intermediate, balanced energy… The heart is the central organ.

    «The mediator between the Brain and the Hand must be the heart», Metropolis [1927].
    (the hands extended downwards are at the same level as the sexual organs)

  3. bilbobaggins on June 29, 2022 at 3:34 am

    The clearly missing 3rd eye chakra is said to govern morals and conscience

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.